Television Schedules

NBC - TV Skating Schedule

IFS Online Media Guide

Chan_sdr_4436-a_span3
Susan D. Russell
Patrick Chan

Saturday, Oct. 22
Skate America (LIVE) 3-6 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 5
Skate Canada International 4-6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 6
"Rain" A Tribute to the Beatles on Ice 4-6 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24
Ovation Network Rebroadcast (Check local listings)

Sunday, Nov. 13
NHK Trophy (Japan) 2-4 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 13
Fashion on Ice 4–6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27
Trophée Eric Bompard (France) 2-4 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27
Unforgettable Holiday Moments on Ice 4-6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3
Ovation Network Rebroadcast (Check local listings)

Saturday, Dec. 3
Rostelecom Cup (Russia) 1-3 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 11
Grand Prix of Figure Skating Final 12-2 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 18
Brian Boitano Skating Spectacular 2-4 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 22
Ovation Network Rebroadcast (Check local listings)

2012

Sunday, Jan. 1
Caesars Tribute: A Salute to the Ladies of the Ice 4-6 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 26
Ovation Network Rebroadcast (Check local listings)

Sunday, Jan. 8
Progessive Skating & Gymnastics Spectacular 4-6 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 15
Ovation Network Rebroadcast (Check local listings)

Sunday, Jan. 15
Improv-Ice 4-6 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 19
Ovation Network Rebroadcast (Check local listings)

Saturday, Feb. 4
Unforgettable Moments of Love on Ice 4-6 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 9
Ovation Network Rebroadcast (Check local listings)


Originally published in October 2011

Add a Comment

You need to log in to comment on this article. No account? No problem!

advertisements