Get Ready For a Grand Finale

Susan D. Russell
Mao Asada

The Grand Prix Final is set to take place December 5-8, 2013 in Fukuoka, Japan.

Eight nations will be represented: Canada (5), China (3), France (1), Germany (1), Italy (1), Japan (4), Russia (7) and the United States (2).

Four of the six ladies that qualified are Russian, two of which made their senior Grand Prix debut this season.


Mao Asada JPN
Julia Lipnitskaia RUS
Ashley Wagner USA
Anna Pogorilaya RUS
Adelina Sotnikova RUS
Elena Radionova RUS


Patrick Chan CAN
Tatsuki Machida JPN
Yuzuru Hanyu JPN
Maxim Kovtun RUS
Han Yan CHN
Nobunari Oda JPN


Tatiana Voloszhar and Maxim Trankov RUS
Aliona Savchenko and Robin Szolkowy GER
Qing Pang and Jian Tong CHN
Kirsten Moore-Towers and Dylan Moscovitch CAN
Meagan Duhamel and Eric Radford CAN
Cheng Pen and Hao Zhang CHN

Ice Dance:

Meryl Davis and Charlie White USA
Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir CAN
Ekaterina Bobrova and Dmitru Soloviev RUS
Nathalie Pechalat and Fabian Bourzat FRA
Kaitlyn Weaver and Andrew Poje CAN
Anna Cappellini and Luca LaNotte ITA